Litigation Practice Group

Litigation Practice Group Attorneys

Rita Bolt Barker

E: rbarker@wyche.com

Read more

Andrew Bentz

E: abentz@wyche.com

Read more

Tally Parham Casey

E: tparhamcasey@wyche.com

Read more

James E. (Jim) Cox, Jr.

E: jcox@wyche.com

Read more

Lucy Dinkins

E: None

Read more

Gregory (Greg) J. English

E: genglish@wyche.com

Read more

J. Theodore (Ted) Gentry

E: tgentry@wyche.com

Read more

McKinley Hyman

E: mhyman@wyche.com

Read more

Meliah Bowers Jefferson

E: mjefferson@wyche.com

Read more

Wade S. Kolb III

E: wkolb@wyche.com

Read more

Chad LaBruyere

E: clabruyere@wyche.com

Read more

Wallace K. Lightsey

E: wlightsey@wyche.com

Read more

Camden N. Massingill

E: cmassingill@wyche.com

Read more

John C. Moylan

E: jmoylan@wyche.com

Read more

James C. Parham, Jr.

E: jparham@wyche.com

Read more

Henry L. Parr, Jr.

E: hparr@wyche.com

Read more

Matthew T. Richardson

E: mrichardson@wyche.com

Read more

Inez Tenenbaum

E: itenenbaum@wyche.com

Read more

William (Bill) M. Wilson III

E: bwilson@wyche.com

Read more

Marshall Winn

E: mwinn@wyche.com

Read more